Before you delete a Dashboard you should know that you cannot undo this action. If you want to make a backup of your Dashboard before you delete it, please read our guide on Exporting a Dashboard and perform a Full Dashboard export.
To delete a Dashboard in the Hark Platform, start by viewing the Dashboard. Click Delete in the control bar and confirm by clicking on the “Delete” button. The Dashboard will be deleted.