Sharing a Private Dashboard
If you’ve created a Dashboard that only you can see, also known as a private Dashboard, you may want to make this public for rest of the people inside your Organization to see.
Before you share your Private Dashboard, you should know that you cannot undo this action later.
To share your private Dashboard, click on Share in the control bar. If you cannot see this button in the control bar, then your Dashboard is already shared.
You’ll be asked to confirm the sharing of your Dashboard, click on “Yes, share” to share this Dashboard, or cancel by clicking on “No, cancel”.
If you confirmed to share this Dashboard, people in your Organization will now be able to see your Dashboard.